De La Salle North Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Contact Us

Faculty & Staff Directory

Please dial 503-285-9385 and then enter the extension of the person you would like to speak to.

 

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

Aiyana Ashley, CWSP Director of Operations, aashley@dlsnc.org x125

James Broadous II, Vice Principal for Student Life, jbroadous@dlsnc.org x113

Ashleigh de Villiers, Vice President for Advancement, adevilliers@dlsnc.org x181

Oscar Leong, President, oleong@dlsnc.org x122

Erin Reid, Principal, ereid@dlsnc.org x128

Ruth Richard, Vice President for Finance and Operations, rrichard@dlsnc.org x124

 

FACULTY

 

Administration 

Erin Reid, Principal, ereid@dlsnc.org x128

James Broadous II, Vice Principal for Student Life, jbroadous@dlsnc.org x113

Kathy McDevitt, Registrar & Principal's Assistant, kmcdevitt@dlsnc.org x116

Sara McLean, Academic Assistant & LYM Service Coordinator, smclean@dlsnc.org x116

Cary Tyler, Vice Principal for Academics, ctyler@dlsnc.org x137

 

English 

Tim Joy, English Department Chair, tjoy@dlsnc.org x210

Marie Argento-McCurdy, English Teacher, margento@dlsnc.org x206

Alexis Aviles, English Teacher/PACE Program, aaviles@dlsnc.org x206

Anne Warrington, English Teacher, awarrington@dlsnc.org x169

 

Fine Arts 

Tina McDermott, Art Teacher, tmcdermott@dlsnc.org x109

 

Mathematics

Barbara Bodzin, Mathematics Department Chair, bbodzin@dlsnc.org x180

Derek Gualandri, Mathematics Teacher, dgualandri@dlsnc.org x182

Matt Hilgaertner, Mathematics Teacher, mhilgaertner@dlsnc.org x209

 

Physical Education and Health

Quincy Chance, PE/Health Teacher qchance@dlsnc.org x260/141

Dave Mickola, PE/Health Teacher, dmickola@dlsnc.org x102/141

 

Science

Amy Lacks, Science Department Chair, alacks@dlsnc.org x105

Todd McGauley, Science Teacher, tmcgauley@dlsnc.org x153

Anne Myrthue, Science Teacher, amyrthue@dlsnc.org x270

Karen Huffman, Physics Teacher, khuffman@dlsnc.org x108

 

Social Science / History

Edward Zupcic, Social Sciences Department Chair, ezupcic@dlsnc.org x205

Ceci Brunning, World & US History Teacher, cbrunning@dlsnc.org x253

 

Theology

Polly Waibel, Theology Department Chair, pwaibel@dlsnc.org x203

David Gregory, Theology Teacher, dgregory@dlsnc.org x208

 

World Languages

Kindra Young, World Languages Department Chair, kyoung@dlsnc.org x132

Maria Cabrera, Spanish Teacher, mcabrera@dlsnc.org x183

 

STUDENT ACTIVITIES & SUPPORT

 

Academic Resource Center

Andy Poundstone, Academic Resource Center (ARC) Coordinator, apoundstone@dlsnc.org x207

Alan Guffey, ARC Writing Tutor & Academic Coach, aguffey@dlsnc.org

Alex Ontogtokh, ARC Assistant/Jesuit Vounteer, aontogtokh@dlsnc.org

 

Lasallian Youth Ministry (LYM)

Alyssa Frangipani, Director of Lasallian Youth Ministry, afrangipani@dlsnc.org x143

Sara McLean, Academic Assistant & LYM Service Coordinator, smclean@dlsnc.org x116

 

Counseling

Amanda Rodela Weingarten '05, College Counselor, aweingarten@dlsnc.org x138

Pam Wood, Counselor, 10th /12th grades, pwood@dlsnc.org x103

Rory Patrick, Counselor, 9th/11th grades, rpatrick@dlsnc.org x114

 

STAFF

 

Admissions

Artice Jackson, Director of Admissions, ajackson@dlsnc.org x140

 

Corporate Work Study Program (CWSP)

Aiyana Ashley, CWSP Director of Operations, aashley@dlsnc.org x125

Jamie Alberts, CWSP Transportation Coordinator, jalberts@dlsnc.org x154

Olivia Carter-Howard, CWSP Corporate Partner Relations Coordinator, ocarterhoward@dlsnc.org x106

Lisa Creamer, CWSP Director of Corporate Relations lcreamer@dlsnc.org x115

Solimar Flores, CWSP Corporate Partner Relations Coordinator, sflores@dlsnc.org x133

Charles Smith, CWSP Driver, csmith@dlsnc.org x154

 

Development Office

Ashleigh de Villiers, Vice President for Advancement, adevilliers@dlsnc.org x181

Karen Stahr, Annual Fund Manager, kstahr@dlsnc.org x121

Nancy Bolton, Development Volunteer, nbolton@dlsnc.org x126

Sara Stewart, Events and Corporate Outreach Manager, sstewart@dlsnc.org x111

 

Facilities

Edgar Quintero, Facilities Manager, equintero@dlsnc.org x185

Ramon Hunter, Custodian, rhunter@dlsnc.org

 

Finance / Business Office

Ruth Richard, Vice President of Finance and Operations, rrichard@dlsnc.org x134

Gabriella Quinto-Alfaro, Business Office Assistant, gquintoalfaro@dlsnc.org x139

 

Food Services

Melissa Easler, Kitchen Manager, measler@dlsnc.org x123

Alma Rojas, Kitchen Assistant, arojas@dlsnc.org

Sandra Gabner, Kitchen Assistant, sgabner@dlsnc.org

 

Information Services

Vincent Mohr, Director of Information Technology, v.mohr@dlsnc.org

 

President’s Office & Human Resources

Leslie Porter, Assistant to the President, lporter@dlsnc.org x122