De La Salle North Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Contact Us

Faculty & Staff Directory

Please dial 503-285-9385 and then enter the extension of the person you would like to speak to.




Aiyana Ashley, CWSP Director of Operations, x125

James Broadous II, Vice Principal for Student Life, x113

Ashleigh de Villiers, Vice President for Advancement, x181

Oscar Leong, President, x122

Erin Reid, Principal, x128

Ruth Richard, Vice President for Finance and Operations, x134





Erin Reid, Principal, x128

James Broadous II, Vice Principal for Student Life, x113

Kathy McDevitt, Registrar & Principal's Assistant, x116

Graciela Quinto-Alfaro '16, Front Desk Receptionist, x100

Cary Tyler, Vice Principal for Academics, x137



J.P. Henry '11, Business Education Teacher, x130



Tim Joy, English Department Chair, x210

Marie Argento-McCurdy, English Teacher, x206

Alexis Aviles, English Teacher/PACE Program, x206

Anne Warrington, English Teacher, x169


Fine Arts 

Tina McDermott, Art Teacher, x109



Barbara Bodzin, Mathematics Department Chair, x180

Matt Hilgaertner, Mathematics Teacher, x209

Sara McLean, Mathematics Teacher, x104


Physical Education and Health

Quincy Chance, PE/Health Teacher x260/141

Dave Mickola, PE/Health Teacher, x102/141



Amy Lacks, Science Department Chair, x105

Todd McGauley, Science Teacher, x153

Anne Myrthue, Science Teacher, x270

Karen Huffman, Physics Teacher, x108


Social Science / History

Edward Zupcic, Social Sciences Department Chair, x205

Ceci Brunning, World & US History Teacher, x253



Polly Waibel, Theology Department Chair, x203

David Gregory, Theology Teacher, x208

Patrick Hayes, Theology Teacher,


World Languages

Kindra Young, World Languages Department Chair, x132

Maria Cabrera, Spanish Teacher, x183




Academic Resource Center

Andy Poundstone, Academic Resource Center (ARC) Coordinator, x207

Alan Guffey, ARC Writing Tutor & Academic Coach,

Alex Ontogtokh, Jesuit Volunteer Corps Northwest/Americorps Member,


Lasallian Youth Ministry (LYM)

Alyssa Frangipani, Director of Lasallian Youth Ministry, x143

Sara McLean, Academic Assistant & LYM Service Coordinator, x116



Amanda Rodela Weingarten '05, College Counselor, x138

Pam Wood, Counselor, 10th /12th grades, x103

Rory Patrick, Counselor, 9th/11th grades, x114





Artice Jackson, Director of Admissions, x140


Corporate Work Study Program (CWSP)

Aiyana Ashley, CWSP Director of Operations, x125

Jamie Alberts, CWSP Transportation Coordinator, x154

Olivia Carter-Howard '16, CWSP Corporate Partner Relations Coordinator, x106

Lisa Creamer, CWSP Director of Corporate Relations x115

Solimar Flores, CWSP Corporate Partner Relations Coordinator, x133

Charles Smith, CWSP Driver, x154


Development Office

Ashleigh de Villiers, Vice President for Advancement, x181

Karen Stahr, Annual Fund Manager, x121

Nancy Bolton, Development Volunteer, x126

Sara Stewart, Events and Corporate Outreach Manager, x111



Edgar Quintero, Facilities Manager, x185

Ramon Hunter, Custodian,


Finance / Business Office

Ruth Richard, Vice President of Finance and Operations, x134

Gabriella Quinto-Alfaro '16, Business Office Assistant, x139


Food Services

Melissa Easler, Kitchen Manager, x123

Alma Rojas, Kitchen Assistant,

Sandra Gabner, Kitchen Assistant,


Information Services

Vincent Mohr, Director of Information Technology,


President’s Office & Human Resources

Leslie Porter, Assistant to the President, x122