De La Salle North Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Contact Us

Faculty & Staff Directory

Please dial 503-285-9385 and then enter the extension of the person you would like to speak to.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Aiyana Ashley, CWSP Director of Operations, aashley@dlsnc.org, x125
James Broadous II, Vice Principal for Student Life, jbroadous@dlsnc.org, x113
Ashleigh de Villiers, Vice President for Advancement,
adevilliers@dlsnc.org, x181
Alyssa Frangipani, Director of Lasallian Youth Ministry, afrangipani@dlsnc.org, x143
Tim Joy, Principal, x128
Oscar Leong, President, x122

Vincent Mohr, Director of Information Technology, v.mohr@dlsnc.org, x100
Edgar Quintero, Facilities Manager, equintero@dlsnc.org, x185
Ruth Richard, Vice President of Finance and Operations, rrichard@dlsnc.org, x134

FACULTY

Administration

Tim Joy, Principal, x128

James Broadous II, Vice Principal for Student Life, jbroadous@dlsnc.org, x113
Kathy McDevitt, Registrar & Principal's Assistant, kmcdevitt@dlsnc.org, x116
Sara McLean, Academic Assistant & LYM Service Coordinator, smclean@dlsnc.org, x116

 

English

Wendy Rector, English Department Chair, wrector@dlsnc.org, x210

Marie Argento, English Teacher, margento@dlsnc.org, x206

Liesl Schapker, AP English Teacher, lschapker@dlsnc.org, x206

 

Fine Arts

Tina McDermott, Art Teacher, tmcdermott@dlsnc.org, x109

 

World Languages

Kindra Young, World Languages Department Chair and Spanish Teacher, kyoung@dlsnc.org, x132

Maria Cabrera, Spanish Teacher, mcabrera@dlsnc.org, x183

 

Mathematics

Barbara Bodzin, Mathematics Department Chair and Math Teacher, bbodzin@dlsnc.org, x180

Lourdes Marrero, lmarrero@dlsnc.org, 209
Marianna Toptchian, mtoptchian@dlsnc.org, x182

 

Physical Education and Health

Quincy Chance, PE/Health Teacher/Athletic Director, qchance@dlsnc.org, x260/141
Dave Mickola, PE/Health Teacher,
dmickola@dlsnc.org, x102/141

 

Theology

Polly Waibel, Theology Department Chair, pwaibel@dlsnc.org, x203

David Gregory, Theology Teacher, dgregory@dlsnc.org, x208
Fumiaki Tosu, Theology Teacher, ftosu@dlsnc.org, x130

 

Science

Amy Lacks, Science Department Chair/Biology & Environmental Sciences Teacher, alacks@dlsnc.org, x105

Todd McGauley, Science Teacher, tmcgauley@dlsnc.org, x153
Anne Myrthue, Science Teacher, amyrthue@dlsnc.org, x270

 

Social Science / History

Edward Zupcic, Social Sciences Department Chair, ezupcic@dlsnc.org, x205

Ceci Brunning, World & US History Teacher, cbrunning@dlsnc.org, x253

 

STUDENT ACTIVITIES & SUPPORT

Academic Resource Center

Andy Poundstone, Academic Resource Center (ARC) Coordinator, apoundstone@dlsnc.org, x207
Alan Guffey, aguffey@dlsnc.org, x207

 

Lasallian Youth Ministry (LYM)

Alyssa Frangipani, Director of Lasallian Youth Ministry, afrangipani@dlsnc.org, x143
Sara McLean, Academic Assistant & LYM Service Coordinator, smclean@dlsnc.org, x116

 

Counseling

Brenda Cruz Jaimes, Counselor, 9th/11th grades, bcruz@dlsnc.org, ext. 114
Barbara Ward, College Counselor,
bward@dlsnc.org, x138

Pam Wood, Counselor, 10th/12th grades, pwood@dlsnc.org, x103


STAFF

 

Front Desk

Bianca Navarrete, Attendance/Front Desk, bnavarrete@dlsnc.org, x100

 

Corporate Work Study Program (CWSP)

Aiyana Ashley, CWSP Director of Operations, aashley@dlsnc.org, x125
Lisa Creamer, CWSP Director of Corporate Relations lcreamer@dlsnc.org, x115

Solimar Flores, CWSP Corporate Partner Relations Coordinator, sflores@dlsnc.org, x133
Jamie Alberts, CWSP Transportation Coordinator, jalberts@dlsnc.org, x154

 

Development Office

Ashleigh de Villiers, Vice President for Advancement, adevilliers@dlsnc.org, x181

Trinity Peacock-Broyles, Manager of Development Operations, tpeacockbroyles@dlsnc.org, x121

Sara Stewart, Events and Corporate Outreach Manager, sstewart@dlsnc.org, x111
Nancy Bolton, Development Volunteer, nbolton@dlsnc.org, x126

 

Finance / Business Office

Ruth Richard, Vice President of Finance and Operations, rrichard@dlsnc.org, x134

Julianna Guy, Business Associate, jguy@dlsnc.org, x139

 

Food Services

Patti Fletcher, Kitchen Manager, pfletcher@dlsnc.org, x123

Alba Rojas, arojas@dlsnc.org, x123
Dee Dee Shavers, dshavers@dlsnc.org, x123

 

Information Technology

Vincent Mohr, Director of Information Technology, vmohr@dlsnc.org

 

Maintenance

Edgar Quintero, Facilities Manager, equintero@dlsnc.org, x185
Ramon Hunter, rhunter@dlsnc.org, x185

 

President’s Office & Human Resources

Leslie Porter, Assistant to the President, lporter@dlsnc.org, x122