De La Salle North Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Contact Us
About Us » Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Please dial 503-285-9385 and then enter the extension of the person you would like to speak to.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Tim Hennessy, President, x122
Tim Joy, Principal, x128
Ashleigh de Villiers, Vice President for Advancement, adevilliers@dlsnc.org, x181
Walter Ghant, Executive Director of Corporate Work Study Program (CWSP), wghant@dlsnc.org, x125
Sarah Maher, Director of Lasallian Youth Ministry (LYM), smaher@dlsnc.org, x143
Ni'Cole Sims, Director of Admissions, nsims@dlsnc.org, x140

Olimpia Trusty-Sojka, Director of Finance, otrusty@dlsnc.org, x134

FACULTY

Administration

Tim Joy, Principal, x128

Zulema Naegele, Vice Principal for Academics, znaegele@dlsnc.org, x137

James Broadous, Dean of Students, jbroadous@dlsnc.org, x113

 

English

Wendy Rector, English Department Chair, wrector@dlsnc.org, x210

Marie Argento, English Teacher, margento@dlsnc.org, x206

Ashley Akerberg, English Teacher, aakerberg@dlsnc.org, x201

Liesl Schapker, AP English Teacher, lschapker@dlsnc.org, x206

 

Fine Arts

Melissa Harrison, Art & Photography Teacher, mharrison@dlsnc.org, x109

 

World Languages

Kindra Young, World Languages Department Chair and Spanish Teacher, kyoung@dlsnc.org, x132

Joe Wyatt, Spanish Teacher, jwyatt@dlsnc.org, x204

 

Mathematics

Kyle Ritter, Mathematics Department Chair, kritter@dlsnc.org, x183

Austin Frank, Math Teacher, afrank@dlsnc.org, x101

Barbara Bodzin, Math Teacher, bbodzin@dlsnc.org, x180

Moses Davis, Math Teacher, mdavis@dlsnc.org, x108

 

Physical Education and Health

Dave Mickola, PE/Health Teacher, dmickola@dlsnc.org, x102/141

Quincy Chance, PE/Health Teaher/Wresting Coach, qchance@dlsnc.org, x260/141

 

Theology

Polly Waibel, Theology Department Chair, pwaibel@dlsnc.org, x203

Hilda Guiao, Theology Teacher, hguiao@dlsnc.org, x130

David Gregory, Theology Teacher, dgregory@dlsnc.org, x208

 

Science

Amy Lacks, Science Department Chair/Biology & Environmental Sciences Teacher, alacks@dlsnc.org, x105

Natalie Hollabaugh, Chemistry/Conceptual Physics Teacher, nhollabaugh@dlsnc.org, x153

Kelly Kaleshnik, Physics Teacher, kkaleshnik@dlsnc.org, x204

 

Social Science / History

Edward Zupcic, Social Sciences Department Chair, ezupcic@dlsnc.org, x205

Ceci Brunning, World & US History Teacher, cbrunning@dlsnc.org, x253


Foundations
Leslie Chester, Literacy Foundations Teacher, lchester@dlsnc.org, x207
Grace Junkins, Employment Foundations Teacher, gjunkins@dlsnc.org, x207 

STUDENT ACTIVITIES & SUPPORT

Academic Resource Center

Andy Poundstone, Academic Resource Center (A.R.C.) Coordinator, apoundstone@dlsnc.org, x207

 

Lasallian Youth Ministry (LYM)

Sarah Maher, Director of Lasallian Youth Ministry (LYM), smaher@dlsnc.org, x143

Alyssa Frangipani, LYM Assistant & Academic Support, afrangipani@dlsnc.org, x143

 

Counseling

Andres Aceves, Counselor, 9th & 11th grades, aaceves@dlsnc.org, x114
Barbara Ward, College Counselor,
bward@dlsnc.org, x138

Pam Wood, Counselor, 10th & 12th grades, pwood@dlsnc.org, x103


STAFF

 

Front Desk

Attendance / Front Desk, x100

 

Admissions

Ni'Cole Sims, Director of Admissions, nsims@dlsnc.org, x140

Sandra Rivera, Admissions Coordinator, srivera@dlsnc.org, x135

 

Corporate Work Study Program (CWSP)

Walter Ghant, Executive Director of Corporate Work Study Program (CWSP), wghant@dlsnc.org, x125

Kevin Grant, CWSP Business Development Manager, kgrant@dlsnc.org, x104
Felix Velazquez, CWSP Operations Manager,
fvelazquez@dlsnc.org, x106

Solimar Flores, CWSP Corporate Partner Relations Coordinator, sflores@dlsnc.org, x133

Danny Hennessy, CWSP Corporate Partner Relations Coordinator, dhennessy@dlsnc.org, x154

 

Development Office

Ashleigh de Villiers, Vice President for Advancement, adevilliers@dlsnc.org, x181

Nancy Bolton, Volunteer Coordinator, nbolton@dlsnc.org, x126
Lisa Creamer, Major Gifts Officer, lcreamer@dlsnc.org, x115
Trinity Peacock-Broyles, Manager of Development Operations, tpeacockbroyles@dlsnc.org, x121

Sara Stewart, Events and Corporate Outreach Manager, sstewart@dlsnc.org, x111

 

Finance / Business Office

Olimpia Trusty - Sojka, Director of Finance, otrusty@dlsnc.org, x134

Amira Al-Jafali, Business Office Associate, aaljafali@dlsnc.org, x139

 

Food Services

Amira Al-Jafali, Food Service Manager, aaljafali@dlsnc.org, x139

 

 

Information Technology

Vincent Mohr, Information Technology Manager, vmohr@dlsnc.org

 

Maintenance

Jeremy Nelson, Maintenance Supervisor/Facility Manager, jnelson@dlsnc.org, x185

James Jordan, Facilities Department, jjordan@dlsnc.org, x185

 

President’s Office & Human Resources

Karen Gibbs, President’s Assistant/HR Coordinator, kgibbs@dlsnc.org, x122

 

Registrar

Leslie Porter, Registrar & Academic Assistant, lporter@dlsnc.org, x116