De La Salle North Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Contact Us

Faculty & Staff Directory

Please dial 503-285-9385 and then enter the extension of the person you would like to speak to.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Tim Hennessy, President, x122
Tim Joy, Principal, x128
Ashleigh de Villiers, Director of Development, adevilliers@dlsnc.org, x181
Lisa Gates, Interim Director of Admissions, lgates@dlsnc.org, x140
Walter Ghant, Executive Director of Corporate Work Study Program (CWSP), wghant@dlsnc.org, x125
Sarah Maher, Director of Lasallian Youth Ministry (LYM), smaher@dlsnc.org, x143
Olimpia Trusty - Sojka, Director of Finance, otrusty@dlsnc.org, x134

FACULTY

Administration

Tim Joy, Principal, x128

Maria Cabrera, Academic Vice Principal, mcabrera@dlsnc.org, x137

James Broadous, Dean of Students, jbroadous@dlsnc.org, x113

 

English

Wendy Rector, English Department Chair, wrector@dlsnc.org, x210

Marie Argento, English Teacher, margento@dlsnc.org, x206

Ashley Akerberg, English Teacher, aakerberg@dlsnc.org, x201

Breanne Carlisle, AP English Teacher, bcarlisle@dlsnc.org, x206

 

Fine Arts

Melissa Harrison, Art & Photography Teacher, mharrison@dlsnc.org, x109

Lucy Neary, Choir Director, lneary@dlsnc.org, x164

 

World Languages

Kindra Young, World Languages Department Chair and Spanish Teacher, kyoung@dlsnc.org, x132

Joe Wyatt, Spanish Teacher, jwyatt@dlsnc.org, x204

 

Mathematics

Kyle Ritter, Mathematics Department Chair, kritter@dlsnc.org, x183

Austin Frank, Math Teacher, afrank@dlsnc.org, x101

Barbara Bodzin, Math Teacher, bbodzin@dlsnc.org, x180

Lisa Peeters Weem, Math Teacher, lpeetersweem@dlsnc.org, x108

 

Physical Education and Health

Dave Mickola, PE/Health Teacher, dmickola@dlsnc.org, x102/141

Quincy Chance, PE/Health Teaher/Wresting Coach, qchance@dlsnc.org, x260/141

 

Theology

Polly Waibel, Theology Department Chair, pwaibel@dlsnc.org, x203

Alan Guffey, Theology Teacher, aguffey@dlsnc.org, x204

David Gregory, Theology Teacher, dgregory@dlsnc.org, x182

 

Science

Amy Lacks, Science Department Chair/Biology & Environmental Sciences Teacher, alacks@dlsnc.org, x105

Joelle Fournier, Chemistry/Conceptual Physics Teacher, jfournier@dlsnc.org, x153

Kelly Kaleshnik, Physics Teacher, kkaleshnik@dlsnc.org, x204

 

Social Science / History

Edward Zupic, Social Sciences Department Chair, ezupic@dlsnc.org, x205

Ceci Brunning, World & US History Teacher, cbrunning@dlsnc.org, x253

Danielle LaSusa, Social Science Teacher, dlasusa@dlsnc.org, x 207


Foundations
Leslie Chester, Literacy Foundations Teacher, lchester@dlsnc.org, x207
Laura Ellis, Employment Foundations Teacher, lellis@dlsnc.org, x207

 

STUDENT ACTIVITIES & SUPPORT

Academic Resource Center

Andy Poundstone, Academic Resource Center (A.R.C.) Coordinator, apoundstone@dlsnc.org, x207

 

Lasallian Youth Ministry (LYM)

Sarah Maher, Director of Lasallian Youth Ministry (LYM), smaher@dlsnc.org, x143

Alyssa Frangipani, LYM Assistant & Academic Support, afrangipani@dlsnc.org, x143

 

Counseling

Barbara Ward, College Counselor, bward@dlsnc.org, x138

Pam Wood, Counselor, pwood@dlsnc.org, x103

Shauna Adams, Counselor, sadams@dlsnc.org, x114

STAFF

 

Front Desk

Aida Antonio, Attendance / Front Desk, aantonio@dlsnc.org, x100

 

Admissions

Lisa Gates, Interim Director of Admissions, lgates@dlsnc.org, x140

Ni'Cole Sims, Director of Admissions, nsims@dlsnc.org, x140

Patty Ramirez, Admissions Coordinator, pramirez@dlsnc.org, x135

Sandra Rivera, Admissions Coordinator, srivera@dlsnc.org, x135

 

Corporate Work Study Program (CWSP)

Walter Ghant, Executive Director of Corporate Work Study Program (CWSP), wghant@dlsnc.org, x125

Felix Velazquez, CWSP Operations Manager, fvelazquez@dlsnc.org, x106

Jamie Alberts, CWSP Transportation Coordinator, jalberts@dlsnc.org, x184

Kevin Doherty, CWSP Business Development Manager, kdoherty@dlsnc.org, x104

Matthew Finn, CWSP Corporate Partner Relations Coordinator & Safety Officer, mfinn@dlsnc.org, x154

 

Development Office

Ashleigh de Villiers, Director of Development, adevilliers@dlsnc.org, x181

Lisa Creamer, Major Gifts Officer, lcreamer@dlsnc.org, x115

Nancy Bolton, Volunteer Coordinator, nbolton@dlsnc.org, x126

Sara Stewart, Events and Corporate Outreach Manager, sstewart@dlsnc.org, x111

Trinity Peacock-Broyles, Annual Fund Manager, tpeacockbroyles@dlsnc.org, x121

 

Finance / Business Office

Olimpia Trusty - Sojka, Director of Finance, otrusty@dlsnc.org, x134

Amira Al-Jafali, Business Office Associate, aaljafali@dlsnc.org, x139

 

Food Services

Amira Al-Jafali, Food Service Manager, aaljafali@dlsnc.org, x139

Patti Fletcher, Kitchen Manager, pfletcher@dlsnc.org, x123

Samantha Johnson, Kitchen Assistant, sjohnson@dlsnc.org, x123

 

Information Technology

Vincent Mohr, Information Technology Manager, vmohr@dlsnc.org

 

Maintenance

Jeremy Nelson, Maintenance Supervisor/Facility Manager, jnelson@dlsnc.org, x185

James Jordan, Facilities Department, jjordan@dlsnc.org, x185

 

President’s Office & Human Resources

Karen Gibbs, President’s Assistant/HR Coordinator, kgibbs@dlsnc.org, x122

 

Registrar

Leslie Porter, Registrar & Academic Assistant, lporter@dlsnc.org, x116